Join us At the Conference!


The National Conference holds at the National level once in every three years (triennial) during the Easter Holidays. It is meant for all categories of members, including Children, Secondary School Students, Post Secondary School Students, Associates, Staff, and others who may  want to enjoy the spiritual blessing of the Conference with us. It usually features three camps: one for the children (Children Camp), one for the youth (Youth Camp) and one for the adults and POSEC (Adult Camp), all running concurrently and within the same vicinity. The aim is to provide a time of spiritual refreshment for all members of the family; it is our belief that when all family members are together in such a Conference, everyone will understand God’s demand on the family and they can all be committed to it as a family.

Listen to/ Watch National Conference Live


  1. GGSS, Abaji
  2. GSS, Kwali
  3. GSS, Gwaripa
  4. GSS, Jiwa
  5. GSS, Lugbe
  6. School for the gifted, Gwagwalada
  7. FGGC, Bwari
  8. GSS, Karu
  9. FSTC, Orozo
  10. GSS, Kabusa
  11. GGSS, Dutse
  12. GSS, Mpape
  13. FCS Hall Kuchiyako, Kuje
  14. GSS, Kuje

  1. LCCN Cathedral, Jimeta
  2. LCCN, Malamre
  3. LCCN, Jambutu
  4. LCCN, Bachure
  5. LCCN, Ngurore
  6. Best Centre, Ganye
  7. GSS, Numan
  8. Lutheran Junior Seminary
  9. LCCN, Sangere FUTY
  10. GSS, Song T C
  11. Adamawa State University Chapel, Mubi
  12. College of Health Tech., Mubi
  13. GSS, Uba Kwarghi
  14. GSS, Hong
  1. Zion Pilgrims Christ School, Kagadama, Bauchi
  2. Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic (ATAP) Chapel, Wuntin Dada, Bauchi
  3. Great Link International, Bogoro
  4. Government Day Secondary School, Boi
  5. Beitzels Memorial Academy, Dass
  6. COCIN LCC Center, Azare
  7. Mor-rawa Divine Secondary School, Tafawa Balewa
  8. Government Girls Sec. School, Tafawa Balewa
  9. ECWA Aminci School, Toro
  10. Abdullah Memorial Academy, Gumau

  1. NKST Secondary School, Adikpo
  2. Royal Secondary School, Buruku Township
  3. Bristow Secondary School, Gboko
  4. Malami Sec. School, Gboko
  5. Lessel College of Education, Lessel
  6. Goodnews Grammar School, NorthBank, Makurdi
  7. Wesley High School, Otukpo
  8. Divine Grace College, Ihugh-Vandeikya
  9. FGC, Vandeikya Township
  10. Government Sec. School, Wanume

  1. Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri
  2. Chapel of Grace, University of Maiduguri
  3. Ivan Private School, Maiduguri
  4. EYN No.1, Biu Galdemari ward
  5. College of Education, Waka Biu
  6. Government Secondary School, Marama

No relay centre

  1. Joy Academy, Buba Shongo
  2. ECWA Church, Boh, Shongom LGA
  3. ECWA Church, Burak, Shogom LGA
  4. Gombe state University (GSU)

  1. GSS, Garki
  2. GGSS, Kuje
  3. VTC, Kuje
  4. Bhd HAFED Poly, Kazaure
  5. TAC
  6. Sluk at Anglican Church
  7. RCCG Youth Aflame, Inland Street, Dutse
  1. FCS Chapel, Federal Cooperative College Kaduna (FCCK) Chapel, Abuja junction
  2. Interdenominational Chapel, Federal Training Center (FTC), Malali
  3. FCS Chapel, Kaduna State University (KASU), Kakuri Campus
  4. FCS Chapel, Kaduna Polytechnic, Sabo Camp
  5. Chapel of Peace NILEST, Samaru Zaria
  6. GSS, Saminaka
  7. Throne Room Trust Ministry, Kafanchan
  8. 1st ECWA Church, Fadan Kagoma
  9. GGSS, Kwoi
  10. Bethel Chapel, School of Agriculture, Nuhu Bamali Polytechnic, Samari Kataf
  11. Government Girls College, Zonkwa
  12. GSS, Fadan Kamantan
  13. Queen Amina College, Kakuri
  14. Government Sec. School, Ikara
  15. Government Science Sec. School, Soba

  1. Anglican High School, Fagge LGA
  2. Household of Favour Assembly, Yankatako
  3. All Saints Protestant Church MOPOL 52, Challawa
  4. Fishers Evangelical Bible Church, Badawa

  1. Fed. College of Education, Katsina, Km 3 Katsina-Dutsima Road

  1. UMCA Compound, Jarkasa, Zuru
  1. St. Banabas Secondary School, Kabba
  2. United Evangelical Church Sec. School, Old Polytechnic Quarters, Lokoja
  3. Our Lady Sec. School, Anyigba
  4. United Evangelical Church, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Amkpa

  1. College of Education, Kwara state
  2. Word Assembly Church, Offa garage road
  1. 17, Montgomery road, ECWA Hausa, Yaba
  2. Badagry Holy Trinity Church, Ajara Tande, Badagry

  1. Christ Ascension Church, Agyaragu
  2. FCS State House, Lafia
  3. FCS Zonal Office, Akwanga
  4. ECWA Bishara 1, Doma
  5. ERCC No. 1, Nasarawa Eggon
  6. ERCC Central, Obi
  7. Place of Making Ministries up Oversea, Nasarawa
  8. ECWA High School, Keffi
  9. Seta international schools, New Karu
  1. Government Science Technical College, Kontagora
  2. Government Science School, Kontagora
  3. Holy Trinity Anglican Comprehensive School, Kontagora
  4. First UMCA Church, Mokwa
  5. Victory Chapel, College of Education, Minna
  6. Bahago Secondary School, Bosso road, Minna
  7. ACEM church, New Bussa
  8. Federal Academy, Suleja
  1. Sijuwade Comprehensive College, Sawmill off Road 7, Ile-Ife

  1. TCNN Secondary School, Bukuru
  2. Educare School, Miango Junction, Jos
  3. Rochas Foundation, Old Airport Road, Jos
  4. Zang Commercial Secondary School, Bukuru
  5. Chapel of Redemption, FCE, Pankshin
  6. St. Benedict Seminary, Pankshin
  7. Nakam Memorial Sch. Panyam
  8. GSS, Mangu
  9. GSS, Mangun
  10. Miracle vine academy, Gindiri
  11. Royal High Sch., Bokkos
  12. GSS Ngwahakap, Mushere centre
  13. COCIN Sec. Sch., Daffo centre
  14. COCIN Church, Yantrailer
  15. Rahama Baptist Church, Katon Rikkos
  16. Government Technical college, Kuru
  17. Forong centre, Forong, Jos South
  18. Cooper Memorial School, Kuffen
  19. Useni Memorial College, Dadur
  20. Chapel of Hope, Garkawa
  21. COCIN Central Church, Tunkus
  22. Government College, Amper
  23. COCIN Salvation Sec. School, Shendam
  24. St. Mark’s School, Kurgwi

  1. Elliot Mary High School, Opp. NTA, Port Harcourt

  1. Total child schools

  1. ATC Chapel, Jalingo
  2. CRCN, No. 1, Dorowa
  3. Mission Light House, Jalingo
  4. Government Day Sec. School, Wukari

  1. Federal College of Education (Technical,) Multi-purpose hall, Potiskum
  2. Federal University, Gashua
  3. Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu

  1. Federal Polytechnic, Kaura
  2. ECWA Bishara Sec. School, Gusau

F. A. Q

The schedule for FCS National Triennial Conference for this year 2021 is as follows:

Date: Thursday 1st-  Sunday 5th April, 2021

Time: 8am- 6pm daily

The National Triennnial Conference 2021 will not only be ongoing at the Host Centre in Jos, but also at all our relay centres in all the states. So locate a relay centre nearest to you to participate.

Also, the National Triennial Conference 2021 will be broadcast live on Facebook, Youtube, and Mixlr (FCS Online Radio Channel)

Select the relay centre nearest to you by registering here for the Conference. Also, you can check the list of relay centres by state.

It depends on the relay centre you have decided to join, because each relay centre is allowed to decide whether to camp participants or not. Make sure to ask from your Relay Centre Coordinator (RCC) or State Training Secretary (TS).

Yes. If you have not registered for NTC 2021,  register now.

Download the E-copy of NTC 2021 Program Schedule and Bible Study Materials here.